ISO Country code:GRL
SWIFT Country code:GL
Central Bank: Danmarks Nationalbank (National Bank of Denmark) ; Established: 1818; Bank of Note issue 
Monetary unit: Danish Krone(D.Kr., DKK) = 100 Øre
Capital: Nuuk
Financial centre:Copenhagen
Language: Greenlandic; Danish
Population: 56,542
Area: 840,004 sq. miles (2,175,600 sq. km.)
± GMT: -3 hours
Banking hours: Monday to Friday 10.00-15.00, Closed Saturday and Sunday
Back To Top